Contact Us

Auctioneers

David Kivell FRICS FAAV FLAA
Director
Tel: 01409 259 540
Mobile: 07899 960 272
Email: david.kivell@kivells.com

Mark Bromell BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV FLAA
Director
Tel: 01409 259 541
Mobile: 07966 430 001
Email: mark.bromell@kivells.com

Simon Alford 
Director
Tel: 01392 251 261
Mobile: 07789 980 203
Email: simon.alford@kivells.com

Steve Prouse
Tel: 01840 261261
Mobile: 07767 895 366
Email: hallworthy@kivells.com

Russell Steer FLAA
Tel: 01392 251261
Mobile: 07788 318 701
Email: russell.steer@kivells.com

Patrick Dennis FLAA
Tel: 01840 261261
Mobile: 07831 620 990
Email: patrick.dennis@kivells.com

Mark Davis
Tel: 01392 251261
Mobile: 07773 371 774
Email: dairy@kivells.com

Peter Dennis
Tel: 01840 261 261
Mobile: 07789 980 200

Richard Dennis
Tel: 01840 261261
Mobile Number: 07836 733 580

James Morrish FLAA
Tel: 01409 253 275
Mobile: 07814 010 133
Email: marketing@kivells.com

Alan Webber
Tel: 01392 251261
Mobile: 07967 718 048
Email: agriculture@kivellshusseys.com

Ian Caunter BSc (Hons) MRICS FAVV
Tel: 01392 251 261
Mobile: 07813 068 935
Email: ian.caunter@kivells.com

Holsworthy Livestock Market

Alec Shadrick
Fieldsman and Livestock Valuer
Tel: 01409 253275
Mobile: 07767 896 136
Email: holsworthymarket@kivells.com

Robert Speck
Dairy Fieldsman
Tel: 01409 253275
Mobile: 07909 538 520
Email: dairy@kivells.com

Ness Davey
Market Receptionist 
Tel: 01409 253 275
Email: holsworthymarket@kivells.com

Katie Veale
Secretary
Tel: 01409 253 275
Email: katie.veale@kivells.com

Hallworthy Stockyard

Stuart Cornelius
Fieldsman
Tel: 01840 261 261
Mobile: 07879 415 136
Email: hallworthy@kivells.com

Stephanie Hawkey
Office Administrator 
Tel: 01840 261 261
Email: stephanie.hawkey@kivells.com

Liskeard Market

Stephanie Hawkey
Office Administrator 
Tel: 01840 261 261
Email: stephanie.hawkey@kivells.com 

Exeter Livestock Market

Robert Armstrong
Fieldsman
Tel: 01392 251261
Mobile: 07791 484 290
Email: robert.armstrong@kivells.com

Megan Dennis
Secretary
Tel: 01392 251 261
Email: livestock@kivells.com

Sophie Gerry
Market Administrator
Tel: 01392 251 261
Email: livestock@kivells.com