Established 1885

www.kivells.com

Contact Us

The Farms and Land Agency team would be pleased to provide you with a confidential market appraisal, please contact:

Launceston

Thomas Rattray BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV
Tel: 01566 776 886
Email: thomas.rattray@kivells.com

Holsworthy Livestock Market, The Farms Agency and Professional Office

Jackie Chegwyn 
Tel: 01409 259 547
Email: farms@kivells.com

David Kivell FRICS FAAV FLAA
Director
Tel: 01409 259 540
Email: david.kivell@kivells.com

Mark Bromell BSc (Hons), MRICS, FAAV, FLAA, RICS 
Director
Tel: 01409 259 541
Email: mark.bromell@kivells.com

Exeter Property and Professional Office

Simon Alford 
Director
Tel: 01392 251 261
Email: simon.alford@kivells.com

Liskeard

Mark Bunt BSc MRICS FAAV
Director
Tel:01579 324 927
Email:mark.bunt@kivells.com