Contact Us

Valuation and Survey

Kevin Hicks BSc FRICS
Director
Chartered Surveyor
Head of Professional Department
Tel: 01566 771901
Mobile:07977 121 142
Email: kevin.hicks@kivells.com 

Philip Wiltshire BSc (Hons) MRICS
Chartered Building Surveyor
Tel: 01566 771902
Mobile: 07795 464 619
Email: philip.wiltshire@kivells.com

Building Surveying and Project Management

Philip Wiltshire BSc (Hons) MRICS
Chartered Building Surveyor
Tel: 01566 771902
Mobile: 07795 464 619
Email: philip.wiltshire@kivells.com

Rural

Thomas Rattray BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV
Rural Chartered Surveyor and Farm Agency
Tel: 01566 776 886
Mobile: 07813 016 804
Email: thomas.rattray@kivells.com

David Kivell FRICS FAAV FLAA
Director
Tel: 01409 259 540
Mobile:07899 960 272
Email: david.kivell@kivells.com

Mark Bromell BSc (Hons), MRICS, FAAV, FLAA, RICS 
Director
Tel: 01409 259 541
Mobile: 07966 430 001
Email: mark.bromell@kivells.com

Mark Bunt BSc MRICS FAAV
Director
Tel:01579 324 927
Mobile:07879 640 970
Email:mark.bunt@kivells.com 

Ian Caunter BSc (Hons) MRICS FAVV
Rural Chartered Surveyor
Tel: 01392 251 261
Mobile: 07813 068 935
Email: ian.caunter@kivells.com 

Planning, Design & Development

Philip Wiltshire BSc (Hons) MRICS
Chartered Building Surveyor
Tel: 01566 771902
Mobile: 07795 464 619
Email: philip.wiltshire@kivells.com 

Mark Bunt BSc MRICS FAAV
Director
Tel:01579 324 927
Mobile: 07879 640 970
Email:mark.bunt@kivells.com 

Thomas Rattray BSc (Hons) MRICS FAVV
Rural Chartered Surveyor and Farm Agency
Tel: 01566 776 886
Mobile:07813 016 804
Email: thomas.rattray@kivells.com